Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

City of Atkinson


Ajax Loading Image


Atkinson Public Library Board of Trustees

3-year term

Brooke Farwell
Term Ends 2025

Margaret Linse
Term Ends 2023

Lee Martischang
Term Ends 2023

Harry Morgan
Term Ends 2024

Tarin Adkisson
Term Ends 2024

Jerry Osborne
City Liaison

The Atkinson Public Library Board of Trustees meets as needed in the library's meeting room at 210 W. State St., which meetings are open to the public. 

An agenda for such meeting, kept continuously current, is available for public inspection at the Atkinson Public Library during normal business hours.

Meeting notices are posted at three public places - Atkinson Public Library, Atkinson City Offices,  and Atkinson Post Office.