Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

City of Atkinson


Ajax Loading Image


Planning Commission

3-year term

Jim Brennan - Term Ends 2022

Tom Keogh - Term Ends 2022

Maxine Brink - Term Ends 2023

Dan Ziska - Term Ends 2023

Darrel Smith - Term Ends 2021

Barb Schroeder - Term Ends 2021

Mike Kratz, alternate - Term Ends 2021

The Atkinson Planning Commission meets as needed at the Council Chambers at Atkinson City Offices, 104 S. Main St., which meetings are open to the public. 

An agenda for such meeting, kept continuously current, is available for public inspection at the Office of the City Clerk (Atkinson City Offices), during normal business hours, or on this website under "Government, Mayor & City Council, Agendas." ???? Link to where put ???????

Meeting notices are posted at three public places - Atkinson City Offices, Braun's Food Center & Locker and Atkinson Post Office.