Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

City of Atkinson


Ajax Loading Image


Community Development Agency

4-year term

Paul Corkle, Chairman
Term Ends 2022

Jerry Osborne, Vice-Chairperson
Term Ends 2024

Chuck Asher
Term Ends 2024

Ron Krysl
Term Ends 2022

Gary A. Lech, Sr. 
Term Ends 2022

Riley Olson 
Term Ends 2024

Scott Shane
Term Ends 2022

The Atkinson Community Development Agency meets as needed at the Council Chambers at Atkinson City Offices, 104 S. Main St., which meetings are open to the public. 

An agenda for such meeting, kept continuously current, is available for public inspection at the Office of the City Clerk (Atkinson City Offices), during normal business hours.

Meeting notices are posted at three public places - Atkinson City Offices, Braun's Food Center & Locker and Atkinson Post Office.